Gifts from my Followers

I’ve met some pretty awesome online people in my life, and some of those are on Wattpad. For those of you who follow my facebook page will know I recently was gifted this amazing fanmade book cover for The Windcaster and I flipped the heck out over it.

This was created by the AMAZINGLY TALENTED Stefanie Saw, AKA seventhstar. You might have already heard me screaming about her in my last blog post. It’s so elegant and perfect I stared at it for minutes then cried on the inside. Eyes might also have been a tad wet in real life.

I really don’t get fan art that often and I freak out like a five-year-old at the thought of someone doing this for nothing in return for me. FOR ME. And when I request covers for my work and my sweet friends do it for free, too. Oh my god. I don’t deserve such amazing followers and such beautiful friends.

Stef does commission work and I urge anyone looking for a cover to self-pub their book or just want one of her gorgeous specimens to get in touch with her. DO IT. You won’t regret it.

Want to see more of Stef’s work? Find it here.

Leave a Reply

