Master Bio Sheet

Nico Grey

There are dozens of character bio sheets out there if you look for them.  A simple Google search will pull up pages upon pages of them.  A lot of them, in my opinion, are too tedious.  I don’t need to know the name of my characters favorite movie if my character was alive in 1856.  I don’t need to know what my characters least favorite color is if they’re blind.  Of course, you’re always free to skip over these questions, but I prefer to not have them on my sheet if they’re not relevant.

This is my Master Bio Sheet.  It has every question that I feel is relevant to character development.  I do not use the whole thing every time; sometimes I omit large sections because the information is not ready yet or won’t be necessary.  Feel free to use the whole thing or only what you need.

View original post 379 more words

Leave a Reply

