Boo-Yah, Camp NaNoWriMo

Camp-2017-Winner-Facebook-Cover

27 days and 25,000 words later, I have completed Camp NaNoWriMo April 2017. My first ever NaNo camp!

*throws confetti*

25k words is manageable. I normally write about 15k words per month, so this was me sitting down a few more sessions and repeating that. It meant Rune Mage has a few more chapters under its belt so if I ever get struck with another bout of long shifts, I can still update. It also meant it gave me more time to go back to unpublished chapters and add more fodder when I get inspired.

Current word count is 138,454 and I’m hitting the climax of the story soon. Check it out here!

img_4938

3 thoughts on “Boo-Yah, Camp NaNoWriMo

  1. I think I’ll start reading your SUPERBLY AWESOME book once I finish with my finals. Aka in two weeks! Good job on the Camp NaNo! And congrats once more on your amazing work rearing the Rune Mage!

    Like

Leave a Reply

