Wattpad Spotlight: Tiger’s Precious Moments

104841317-176-k517514

Book promotion! Tiger’s Precious Moments by TheImaginationGirl

Check out this TeenFic on bullying, friendship, and the ups and downs of growing up.

For years I’ve always had ups and downs, sometimes I had won other times I’ve lost. I am Tiger Lee Kennedy the girl who always tries but doesn’t always succeed.

I am just a girl with hopes and dreams. You may have seen me walking around town listening to music from my iPod and wearing a big smile on my face but do you know what is going on in a person’s life?

That is until I meet Mat Salomon the albino boy who loves eating apples, Daisy Gardener who loves going in her rollerblades everyday,their friend Augustine Blackmore who’s always talkative from the group and Edgar Kittymore who is the golden boy from the group. For the first time, I realised I might not lose all hope.

This is a story of a girl who lost nearly everything and if it weren’t for those three, she wouldn’t have survived from all those troubles and experiences if she never faced them. Especially when they were the ones who saw her on her own and nearly saved her from almost chocking her food.

Are you a follower of mine and want your book or someone else’s book advertised? Contact me on Wattpad by posting on my wall or PM me!

Leave a Reply

